Utah House of Representatives Staff 

All House Staff

Abby Osborne

Chief of Staff

Phone: (801) 831-6116

Megan Selin Allen

Chief Clerk

Phone: (801) 538-1029

Ryan Hunter

Deputy Chief of Staff

Phone: 801-538-1029

Phalin Flowers

House Administrative Assistant

Phone: 801-538-1029

Majority Staff

Edward Mueller

Assistant to the Speaker

Request a Meeting

Phone: (801) 538-1029

Harry Hansen

Communications Specialist

Media Inquiries
Phone: (801) 326-1502
Email: harry@le.utah.gov


Alexa Roberts

Policy & Strategic Communications Manager

Phone: (801) 538-1029

Erin Wynn

Legislative Services Manager

Phone: (801) 538-1029

Minority Staff

Nick Frederick

Minority Staff Director

Phone: (801) 326-1503

Ross Chambless

Minority Communications Specialist

Phone: (801) 538-1650

Mikenzie Orozco

Minority Constituent Services Specialist