Press Inquires 

A Message to Members of the Media:

Thank you for telling the story of the Utah Legislature! The work you do is critical to the success of our state. We are committed to help you provide accurate, non-biased media coverage.We can help you find committee information, audio clips, photos, and connect you with lawmakers. If you need assistance please call or text one of our staffers.

For General Inquiries and to Speak with Members of the Majority in the Utah House

Alexa Roberts
Communications Manager
(801) 708-5187 |

To Speak with Members of the Minority in the Utah House

Ross Chambless
Minority Communications Specialist
(801) 326-1568 |

For all press inquiries, please include in your message:

      • Your media outlet
      • Whether you are seeking a comment or interview with which representative
      • Expected length of interview
      • Topic of interview
      • The deadline you are working under